FIMAA Sud Sardegna

Federazione Italiana Mediatori Agenti d'Affari Sud Sardegna

ELENCO AGENZIE

RAGIONE SOCIALE TITOLARE INDIRIZZO EMAIL
Riva Mediazioni Riva Fabio Via Giovanni Battista Tuveri 72 09129 Cagliari (CA) fabio.riva@live.com
Sandro Cocco Sandro Via Via Azuni, 7 7 09078 Scano di Montiferro (OR) sandro.c1983@tiscali.it
Sanna Andrea Prof.Imm.Srl Sanna Andrea Via vittorio veneto 21 09047 Selargius (CA) selargius@eurospagroup.it
Sardinia Living Srl Aielli Manuela Via Della Pineta 148 09126 Cagliari (CA) info@sardinialiving.it
Serpi Maurizio Serpi Maurizio Guspini (VS) m.serpi@cosmopolitanservizi.it
Smart Immobiliare S.r.l. Marras Raimondo Via Carloforte 60 09123 Cagliari (CA) smart@remax.it
SOIMM Srl ONALI ALESSANDRO Cagliari (CA) contabilita@soimm.com
Soimm Srl Onali Alessandro Via Amat 3 09129 Cagliari (CA) contabilita@soimm.com
Soloimmobiliare di Cabras Mattia Cabras Carmelo Mattia Via Garibaldi 2A 09033 Cagliari (CA) soloimmobiliare@gmail.com
SP Immobiliare Puddu Sergio Via Dei Ginepri 1 09047 Cagliari (CA) immo.sp@tiscali.it
Spiga Maria Letizia Spiga Maria Letizia Via Mozart 12 09045 Quartu Sant'Elena (CA) spigamarialetizia@gmail.com
Stile Casa Srl Melis Massimiliano Via ROMA 01 09048 Sinnai (CA) sinnai@gabetti.it
Studio Cadelano Cadelano Roberto Via logudoro 24 09127 Cagliari (CA) info@studiocadelano.it
Studio Immobiliare Cento Quartieri Snc Aru Giampietro Via CAVARO 48/50 09131 Cagliari (CA) centoquartieri@hotmail.com
Studio Immobiliare Metropolis di Antonello Manias Manias Antonello Via G. B. Tuveri 58 09129 Cagliari (CA) info@immobiliaremetropolis.com
Studio Immobiliare Piu Piu Alessandro Viale sant'ignazio 9 09038 Serramanna (VS) studioimmobiliarepiu@gmail.com
Studio Meloni Srls Meloni Andrea Viale S. AVENDRACE 317 09122 Cagliari (CA) andrea@studio-meloni.it
Tikalia Srl Serrenti Alessandro Via Sant'Alenixedda 113 '9100 Cagliari (CA) alessandro.serrenti@gmail.com
Tolu Gioele Tolu Gioele Via Padre Mario Melis 29 09045 Quartu Sant'Elena (CA) tolugioele@gmail.com
Tolu Marta Tolu Marta Via S.Sonnino 33 09127 Cagliari (CA) martatolu@hotmail.com